Release | VA - Molecular Music vol. 2 | Bad Taste

Bad Taste Recordings packs a catalytic punch with MOLECULAR MUSIC vol. 2 following up the acclaimed first entry to the VA series, which features again a sublime mix of fresh and established artists expressing their rich takes on the drum & bass genre.

With the second component in their complex molecular structure, the long-running and influential label delivers a colourful and hefty sonic feast.

Release Date: May 12th
Source: Bad Taste Recordings


1. Redpill - Discipline 
2. Art1fact - Disconnected  
3. Cod3x - Undead VIP  
4. Hyqxyz & Mean Teeth - Alive   
5. MachineCode - Evaluate
6. Khronos - Disturbed
7. Mars - I Never Stopped FIghting
8. Encode, Valrus & Cod3x - Albion
9. Black Barrel - Transition

Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар