[Release] Prolix strikes again for Shogun!

Having signed exclusively with Shogun earlier in the year, Prolix follows up his Nature Of Reality release with the almighty sounds of the Danger EP. With an array of typically twisted beats on show from the Friction favourite Danger through to one of the most heinous collaborations this year with Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Prolix continues to fly his flag proud from the sanctuary of the Shogun stable.

The EP contains four tracks:

1. Prolix - Danger [Drum & Bass]
2. Prolix - We Do Our Thing [Drum & Bass]
3. Prolix Vs Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Planet Smasher [Drum & Bass]
4. Prolix - Threshold ft. Ben Verse [Drum & Bass]

Release Date: November 11th
Source: Shogun Audio

Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!