[Release] Fourward strikes with CD album for Shogun Audio

Known for their heavy-hitting, no holds barred approach, Lukas, Ludwig, Dominik and Niklas also known as Fourward, throw down with their inimitable sound design to deliver a stunning new album 'Expansion'.

Featuring 14 heavy hitting tracks including collaborations with Friction, Mefjus, Icicle, Jakes, Pep and René the results are staggering, from the dance floor ready 'Sequencer' to the heart-wrenching 'Over' through to the neck-breaking 'Bite The Dust', 'Expansion' puts Fourward firmly on the frontline of modern day D&B where they look set to stay for a long very time to come.


1. Fourward - Bite The Dust ft. Jakes
2. Fourward - Belly Of The Beast
3. Fourward & Friction - Run Your Mouth
4. Fourward - Empty Soul
5. Fourward - Beta Alpha Theta Delta
6. Fourward - Dewey
7. Fourward - Sequencer
8. Fourward - Over
9. Fourward - From East ft. Pep
10. Fourward & Mefjus - Everytime
11. Fourward - What If ft. Madi Lane
12. Fourward - No Escape (Digital Bonus)
13. Fourward - Quiet Creep (Digital Bonus)
14. Fourward & Icicle - Senseless (Digital Bonus)

Release Date: October 21st
Source: Shogun Audio
Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар