[Release] Med School pres. New Blood LP

Med School’s philosophy to seek out and champion fresh talent continues with the return of the pivotal ‘New Blood’ compilation series. The A+R division has examined every strand of drum & bass DNA, selecting a flawless formula of boundary pushing artists who are set to be key players in the progression of the genre.

The 17-track LP offers a true international perspective of the genre with producers from Ukraine, Italy, Australia, Japan, Canada, Estonia, Russia and the UK showcasing a myriad of influences, club nights and collectives that are vital in keeping the D+B bloodline pumping all over the world.

Former 'New Blood' graduates include Etherwood, Synkro, Enei, Hospital Records' Urbandawn, Med School’s most recent signing Frederic Robinson and many more since the series' creation in 2010.

Tap into 'New Blood 016' for an influx of originality, obscurity and most crucially an insight into the future of worldwide drum & bass.


1. Receptor - Magnetism
2. Insect - Waterbombs
3. Lurch - Weather Change
4. Milkyway - Far Away
5. Lynch Kingsley & Ilk - Spells
6. Nami - Through The Night
7. Oshirijima - Peace
8. Sun - Roots
9. Polaris - Found You
10. Neve - Magic flute
11. Pearse Hawkins - Hawkshaw
12. Integer - Ursa Minor
13. Distant Future & MT - Hardware
14. Hiddenwave - Everything
15. Against - Blood Shards
16. Missing - Back to Jungle
17. Surie - Pathfinder

Source: MedSchool Music
Release Date: September 30th
Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар