[Release] Tempo Records pres. The Light EP by Ink & Gremlinz

Tempo Records is proud to release three brand new tracks by the legendary Ink & Gremlinz. Sinister & Raw Drum & Bass.

This release comes as a limited 140g clear vinyl 12" pressing with full artwork sleeve + white glossy inner sleeve, including a mp3 download voucher + a free poster/inlay and all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis Mastering London.

Label head honcho, PRPLX, will be playing a Tempo Records Showcase at Soul In Motion in London on July 20th.

Release dates:
Vinyl: 18-07-2016
Digital: 22-08-2016
Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар