Bad Taste Recordings pres. BT050: BLACK BOX 04

Label: Bad Taste Recordings
Cat Number: BT050
Release Date: 10th June 2016

Upon a planet at the distant edge of the outer rim, following years lying dormant, forgotten, half covered by the dust and particles gathered over a millennia of meteorite impacts – the dark box shuddered suddenly into life. An invisible ripple of energy pulses across the landscape, shifting particles inexorably outwards to rest in a circular ridge around the entity. The long silent signal activates, broadcasting its subversive message throughout the universe: an impulse of heavy data to overwhelm lifeforms everywhere.

Bad Taste continue their Black Box series with BLACK BOX 4, collating some of the best audio that the legendary label put out to date. Featuring an impressive roster of artists including Agressor Bunx, Audio, Billain, Malux, Neonlight, Prolix, State of Mind, Teddy Killerz, The upbeats and more – contained within are 20 tracks of high-grade devastating material, showcasing the might of one of dnb’s greatest labels.


1. Teddy Killerz - New Drums (Neonlight Remix)
2. Agressor Bunx - Illusion
3. The Upbeats - Girl Gone
4. Audio - Control Freak
5. Current Value - Conditioning
6. Cod3x - Undead
7. Heamy - Vortex
8. Gydra & Mailky - 7 Circles
9. Zombie Cats & L 33 - Zombots
10. Silent Witness - High Flyer
11. Malux - Turbine
12. Hypoxia & Doctrine - Carcosa
13. Heamy & Asphexia - Digital Mayhem
14. Billain - Colossus
15. Prolix - Throwdown
16. Cruk - Condition Zero
17. Signs - Less is More
18. Aeph - Scumbag (Teddy Killerz Remix)
19. State of Mind - Only way Out
20. Noisia, Maldini & Vegas - Meditation

BLACK BOX 4 Promo Mix, crafted by Kloé:

Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!