Shogun Audio pres. SHA108: Differentia EP by Icicle

Icicle’s intentions are high as he returns with four brand new inventions that yet again rip up the rule book in favour of pushing the envelope that much further. Travelling from vocally enhanced highs to machine laden low-ends throughout, the ‘Differentia EP’ will leave the audience in awe.

Source: Shogun Audio
Release Date: 3rd June 2016


1. Icicle - The Nothing ft. Tasha Baxter (Original Mix)
2. Icicle - Differentia (Original Mix)
3. Icicle - Ego (Original Mix)
4. Icicle - Push Back (Original Mix)
5. Icicle - The Nothing (Instrumental)

Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар