Let it Roll Vol. 1 [Special DnB Compilation]

Let it Roll officially announced that they are ready to release a brand new DnB compilation. The album contains 40 tracks by world-renowned artists. 12 of the pieces will be created specifically for this release. Among artists can be seen Noisia, Mefjus, The Upbeats, Ed Rush & Optical, Icicle, Insideinfo, Hazard, Neonlight, Technimatic, State of Mind, A.M.C, Phace & Misanthrop and many many others.

The debut compilation is going to be released officially on June 8th, as the Pre-Order sales begin on the 25th of May The album will be distributed in digital download and a special 2 CDs edition.

The 12 EXCLUSIVE tracks are comming from BSE, SOM, The Upbeats, Mefjus, Enei, A-Cray, Rido, Neonlight, Hybris, A.M.C, B-Complex, Aze, Madface, Computerartist & QO.

The compilation is out today. You can buy Let it Roll vol. 1 from all the good stores:

- Google Play (Digital)
- iTunes (Digital)
- Beatport (Digital)
- Spotify (Digital)

- Amazon (2xCDs)

- EscapeWear.cz (2xCDs)

See Also:

- Let It Roll Official Website
- Bass Blog /by DutZie/ Official Let it Roll Open Air 2015 Coverage
- Let it Roll Open Air 2015 Отразяване на български
Share on Google Plus

About Dobri Andonov

Thanks you for reading this article! Hope you like it! For more information about the authors check our Google + accounts or the website's 'Team' section!


Публикуване на коментар